Welcome to Tate County Schools!

Welcome to the Tate County School District website.
Tate County, Mississippi

107 Court Street Senatobia, MS 38668 (662)562-5861

Authorized Users Log in Here


Discover Tate County Schools
(mouse-over for details)
ses votech chs ces ihs ihs ete ces chs votech co shs ses

The Administration

James Malone

Alee' Dixon
Deputy Superintendent / Curriculum Coordinator

Jeannie Sprayberry
Deputy Superintendent / Special Education Director

Jennifer Rhodes
Business Administrator

Pansy Ray
MSIS Coordinator

Amanda Meredith
Food Service Director

Brandon Goodwin
Technology Director